Faculty Directory


Administration

Staff Edinger Joe.jpg

Joe Edinger

Head of School

edinger@woomontessori.org

 

Jerrilynn 2018.jpg

JERRILYNN MCDANIEL

Administrative Assistant to Head of School

mcdaniel@woomontessori.org

25158042_10215939038328479_1225913098473864418_n.jpg

rachel relle

Outreach Coordinator

relle@woomontessori.org


TODDLER HOUSE STAFF

Serving students 18 months to 3 years of age

 

Staff Dos Amira.jpg

 

AMIRA DOS

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: dos@woomontessori.org

Staff Lindenmuth Barb.jpg

Barbara Lindenmuth

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: lindenmuth@woomontessori.org

 

Staff Overbay Heather.jpg

Heather Overbay

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: overbay@woomontessori.org

Staff Hofmeyer Natalie.jpg

natalie hofmeyer

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: hofmeyer@woomontessori.org

 

Staff Jordan Katie.jpg

katie jordan

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: jordan@woomontessori.org

Staff Johnson Rose.jpg

rose johnson

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: johnson@woomontessori.org

Staff Landry Judy.jpg

judy landry

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: landry@woomontessori.org

Staff Doty Jessica.jpg

jessica doty

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: doty@woomontessori.org


Children's House Staff

Serving students 3 years to 6 years of age

Melissa Lanham.jpg

 

Melissa Lanham

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: lanham@woomontessori.org

Allie DeHass.jpg
Kim Dilyard.jpg

allie dehass

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: dehass@woomontessori.org

 

 

Kim Dilyard

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: dilyard@woomontessori.org

Carolyn - Copy.jpg

Carolyn sheron

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: sheron@woomontessori.org

Staff Duta Kristin.jpg

 

Kristin Duta

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: duta@woomontessori.org

Staff Porter Kassie.jpg

 

Kassie porter

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: porter@woomontessori.org


Lower Elementary and upper elementary  Staff

Lower Elementary Serving students 6 years through Second Grade                                             Upper Elementary Serving students in Third Grade through Fifth Grade

Staff Wagner Christie.jpg

 

Christy Wagner

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: wagner@woomontessori.org

 

Staff Kowatch Lori.jpg

 

lori kowatch

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: kowatch@woomontessori.org

Staff Merritt Shanon.jpg
Michelle Mann.jpg

 

Shanon merrit

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: merrit@woomontessori.org

 

michelle mann

Lead Teacher - Upper Elementary

Science & Math

E - Mail: mann@woomontessori.org

Jenny Gaut.png

 

jenny gaut

Lead Teacher - Upper Elementary

E - Mail  gaut@woomontessori.org

 

 

Maria Snoddy

Assistant Teacher - Upper Elementary

E-Mail: snoddy@woomontessori.org

 


Middle School Staff

Serving students in Grades 6 through Grade 8

 

Staff Frank Emma.jpg

Emma Frank

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: efrank@woomontessori.org

 


Special Area Staff

Adding value to our programs

Andrea.jpg

andrea stitzlein

Naturalist

E-Mail: stitzlein@woomontessori.org

Staff Boreman Holly.jpg

Holly Boreman

Music

E-Mail: boreman@woomontessori.org

 

Staff Seling Alicia.jpg

Alicia Seling

Music

E-Mail: seling@woomontessori.org

 

Staff Broda Janet.jpg

Janet Broda

Children's House Spanish

E-Mail: broda@woomontessori.org

 

Staff Tello consuelo.jpg

consuelo tello

Elementary Spanish

E-Mail: tello@woomontessori.org

Graham Ford

Fitness

E-Mail: ford@woomontessori.org

 

IND-00013.jpg

joan Zimmerman-Miller

Elementary Tutor

E-Mail: zmiller@woomontessori.org

IMG_0618.jpg

Maiara Bertolucci

Preschool Aftercare

E-Mail: bertolucci@woomontessori.org

 

Staff Tello consuelo.jpg

Consuello Tello

Elementary Aftercare

E-Mail: tello@woomontessori.org

Staff Overbay Heather.jpg

HEATHER OVERBAY

Aftercare

E-Mail: overbay@woomontessori.org

 

 

Staff Zambianco Fabinana.jpg

fabiana Zambianco

Toddler Aftercare

E-Mail: zambianco@woomontessori.org

Support Staff

Key staff and volunteers serving in other areas

Caroline Strock

Children's House Custodian

E-Mail: strock@woomontessori.org