Faculty Directory


Administration

CAM1-00494.JPG

Joe Edinger

Head of School

edinger@woomontessori.org

 

137_008.JPG

JERRILYNN MCDANIEL

Administrative Assistant

E-Mail: mcdaniel@woomontessori.org


TODDLER HOUSE STAFF

Serving students 18 months to 3 years of age

 

 

AMIRA DOS

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: dos@woomontessori.org

Barbara Lindenmuth

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: lindenmuth@woomontessori.org

 

IMG_2128.JPG

ALLIE MILLER

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: amiller@woomontessori.org

Ereni Gabra

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: egabra@woomontessori.org

 

natalie hofmyer

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: hofmyer@woomontessori.org

Katie jordan

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: jordan@woomontessori.org


Children's House Staff

Serving students 3 years to 6 years of age

132_Lanham.jpg

 

Melissa Lanham

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: lanham@woomontessori.org

Kim Dilyard.jpg

Camille Malta

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: malta@woomontessori.org

 

 

Kim Dilyard

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: dilyard@woomontessori.org

Carolyn - Copy.jpg

Carolyn sheron

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: sheron@woomontessori.org

Kristin.jpg

 

Kristen Duta

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: duta@woomontessori.org

Kassie.jpg

 

Kassie porter

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: porter@woomontessori.org


Lower Elementary and upper elementary  Staff

Lower Elementary Serving students 6 years through Second Grade                                             Upper Elementary Serving students in Third Grade through Fifth Grade

 

Christy Wagner

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: wagner@woomontessori.org

 

 

lori kowatch

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: kowatch@woomontessori.org

 

MARINA GABRA

Assistant Teacher

E-Mail: gabra@woomontessori.org

 

NANCY KEARNEY

Lead Teacher - Upper Elementary

Science & Math

E - Mail: kearney@woomontessori.org

 

Mark Gornto

Lead Teacher - Upper Elementary

E - Mail  gornto@woomontessori.org

 

 

Maria Snoddy

Assistant Teacher - Upper Elementary

E-Mail: snoddy@woomontessori.org

 


Middle School Staff

Serving students in Grades 6 through Grade 8

 

Emma Frank

Lead Teacher

E-Mail: efrank@woomontessori.org

 


Special Area Staff

Adding value to our programs

Holly Boreman

Music

E-Mail: boreman@woomontessori.org

 

Alicia Seling

Music

E-Mail: seling@woomontessori.org

 

Janet Broda

Children's House Spanish

E-Mail: broda@woomontessori.org

 

download (3).jpg

consuelo tello

Elementary Spanish

E-Mail: tello@woomontessori.org

Graham Ford

Fitness

E-Mail: ford@woomontessori.org

 

sarah corney

Naturalist and Clubs

E-Mail: corney@woomontessori.org

 

 

Joan Zimmerman.jpg

joan Zimmerman-Miller

Elementary Tutor and After School Program

E-Mail: zmiller@woomontessori.org

Kassie Porter

Toddler Aftercare

E-Mail: porter@woomontessori.org

 

Vicky Swonger

Preschool Aftercare

E-Mail: swonger@woomontessori.org

 

IMG_2866.JPG

Consuello Tello

Preschool Aftercare

E-Mail: tello@woomontessori.org

Katie Jordan

Aftercare

E-Mail: jordan@woomontesori.org

Support Staff

Key staff and volunteers serving in other areas

Caroline Strock

Children's House Custodian

E-Mail: strock@woomontessori.org